Latest Products http://www.shreemandiagnoplast.co.in Latest Products 16-10-06 en-us http://www.shreemandiagnoplast.co.in Polypropylene Storage Vials http://www.shreemandiagnoplast.co.in/polypropylene-storage-vials.htm Wed, 12 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide gamut of Polypropylene Storage Vials made from high quality polypropylene. These self-standing Polypropylene Storage Vials are available with screw cap, which makes them leak-proof and reliable for storage. Glass Slides http://www.shreemandiagnoplast.co.in/glass-slides.htm Wed, 12 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Glass Slides that we offer are plain high quality glass with sharp edge. We are providing stringent quality interleaved Glass Slides to avoid friction and desiccant to avoid moist absorbency and fungal growth. Microcentrifuge Tubes http://www.shreemandiagnoplast.co.in/microcentrifuge-tubes.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our Microcentrifuge Tubes are made of high quality Poly Propylene conical bottom having integral snap cap. These Microcentrifuge Tubes can be used at very low temperature of 80 degree Celsius to liquid nitrogen temperatures with the size of 1.5ml. Sterile Urine Containers http://www.shreemandiagnoplast.co.in/sterile-urine-containers.htm Mon, 02 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Export quality Sterile Urine Containers are customised packing made of polypropylene  with highest quality and has 40ml capacity and containers are aseptically made round shape with thread closers. Its airtight and leakproof with knurl cap for easy grip. Universal Micropipette Tips http://www.shreemandiagnoplast.co.in/universal-micropipette-tips.htm Wed, 12 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering a wide range of Universal Micropipette Tips for volume of 2 ul to 200ul / 200ul to 1000ul. These Universal Micropipette Tips are made of polypropylene having neutral yellow or blue color and are designed to set all micropipettes with ease. Polystyrene Test Tubes http://www.shreemandiagnoplast.co.in/polystyrene-test-tubes.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering an excellent quality range of Polystyrene Test Tubes made from high-grade polystyrene material. Our Polystyrene Test Tubes of 12x75mm and 12x100mm are clear plastic and can be coated as per the required formulation. Stainless Steel Blood Lancet http://www.shreemandiagnoplast.co.in/stainless-steel-blood-lancet.htm Wed, 12 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We offer high quality Stainless Steel Blood Lancet that is appreciated for corrosion resistance and durability. Made using high-grade stainless steel, the Stainless Steel Blood Lancet is an injection and puncture instrument that is previously sterilized by Gamma Radiation and can be directly used. Polystyrene Sample Cups http://www.shreemandiagnoplast.co.in/polystyrene-sample-cups.htm Wed, 12 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering a wide range of Polystyrene Sample Cups that is widely used in laboratories for the purpose of taking samples as well as storing them properly. Our range of Polystyrene Sample Cups are crystal clear in appearance and appreciated for high resistance to chemicals, abrasion etc. Petri Dishes http://www.shreemandiagnoplast.co.in/petri-dishes.htm Tue, 16 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 High quality Petri Dishes 90x15mm Made of Poly Styrene. Available in customised packing.